If you’d like to leave a Group, please follow the instructions below:
- Open the 'Community' tab at the bottom of the screen
- Select the Group you want to leave
- Tap the icon in the upper right corner (the one with the group’s profile picture)
- Scroll down and tap 'LEAVE GROUP.'
A confirmation message will appear. If you’re sure you want to leave, tap 'LEAVE' to confirm.
If you have any questions, please reach out to support@glorify-app.com.
Comments
1 comment
No
Please sign in to leave a comment.