All subscriptions are renewed automatically if they are not canceled on your device. To manage your subscription, follow these steps:
-> Settings -> AppleId -> Subscriptions -> Glorify.
Our users do not receive notification before being billed for their subscription, but they will receive an email once they are billed. Please note that users are informed when buying their first subscription that it will be renewed on the "x" date. This is standard procedure coming from Apple and Google respectively and is not something Glorify can change.
Please sign in to leave a comment.